Presented  by


Friday, February 21, 2014
TPC San Antonio
23808 Resort Pkwy.
San Antonio, TX 78261

Thank you for participating in the 23rd Annual Golf Classic Tournament. The proceeds will help support the Foundation's programs in 2014.

Thank You to Our 2014 Golf Sponsors.

Save the date for Friday, Feb. 6, 2015 for the 24th Annual Golf Classic Tournament in Tampa, Florida.

Congratulations to the 2014 Foundation Golf Classic Winning Teams

1st Place Team - Will have their name engraved on the Richard (Dick) A.Nelson Memorial Golf Trophy
Even Floyd – D.I.J. Construction, Inc., Terry Nix - D.I.J. Construction,Inc., Sue Reiss (Foundation President), Ronnie Floyd - D.I.J. Construction,Inc., Gary Paul.

Low Gross Team
Charlie Doyle - Potters Industries, Mark Terry - Ozark Distribution Services, LLC, Sue Reiss (Foundation President), Jeff Low - Ozark Distribution Services, LLC, Bob Hanson - Potters Industries.

2nd Place Team
Mark Fellows - Nucor Steel Marion, Inc., Alejandro del Rio - Trinity de Mexico, Sue Reiss (Foundation President), Steve Conway - Nucor Steel Marion, Inc., Will Burney - Trinity Highway Products, LLC.

3rd Place Team
Ryan Shirley - Safety Signal Co, Inc., Tim Bedinger - Allied Tube & Conduit Corp., Chad Kite - Safety Signal Co, Inc., Ken Smith- Allied Tube & Conduit Corp., Sue Reiss (Foundation President).


  • The American Traffic Safety Services Association
  • 15 Riverside Parkway, Suite 100
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia 22406-1022
  • Telephone: (800) 272-8772

Recent Tweets